Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 31st, 2012

2012 in summary…

It has been a challenging year for me.  I’ve been tired and achy for months before I was finally diagnosed with type 2 diabetes in August.  Finding the right meds was another matter.  Despite all that, I managed to made a few things.  Here’s a visual summary of that so it was still a good year.     

Image
1. Jack & Ginger, 2. Gengis & Zoey, 3. Happy Monster Easter Bunny: Twyla, 4. Oona & Howie…, 5. Peaceful Slumber, 6. In her cradle, 7. Baby Lun in the enchanted boat., 8. The Enchanted boat with…, 9. mystery project…, 10. Faith box, 11. Luntian in the faith box, 12. Squirrel, 13. Mouse, 14. Flower fae, 15. WIP: The Three Trees, 16. Please collect me…

I’m looking forward to 2013. As Wayne White says, “Do what you love.  It’ll lead you to where you want to go.”

 

 

Happy New Year!

Read Full Post »